The 26TH Scientific Conference of the SNIP: UTHSC-College of Pharmacy, Memphis, TN; June 1-3, 2022







SNIP Meetings Committee

Chair: Santosh Kumar (<u>ksantosh@uthsc.edu</u>) Co-chair: Chandravanu Dash (cdash@mmc.edu)

Sulie L. Chang Jean M. Bidlack Sanjay B. Maggirwar Gurudutt Pendyala Sowmya Yelamanchili Ilker K. Sariyer Yisel M. Cantres-Rosario

Important deadlines and information

Abstract submission: March 15

Early registration: May 1

Hotel availability: The Peabody Memphis, River Inn at Harbor Town, Four Points by Sheraton

Link for The Peabody Memphis on discounted rate until May 1. https://reservations.travelclick.com/95096?groupID=3428503

Local Organizing Committee

Senior members:

Santosh Kumar (<u>ksantosh@uthsc.edu</u>) Chandravanu Dash (<u>cdash@mmc.edu</u>) Alina Cernasev Theodore Cory Jui Pandhare

Junior members:

Asit Kumar Lina Zhou Sandip Godse Stacey Thomas-Gooch

